Null Morpheme

Firefox, Mozilla and Ideas…

Requests for reviews? Contact me!

with one comment

Wow, I am getting a lot of hits here. I just shows me that Firefox use is one the rise, and that add-ons are a major part of it.

So seeing the small amount of post I have here in combination with the amount of people here, I would still like to keep this blog going. To review official Mozilla[alpha/beta/gold] add-ons and the many others out there. I would like to limit my reviews to a few very “grown-up” add-ons that favors Firefox marketing as well. of course if an add-on has bugs or bad features in my opinion I will list them.

So I put out a call to you for requests. Which add-on would you like to see review here?

Just place a comment to this post or email me at marco [dot] casteleijn [at] gmail [dot] com.

Thanks!

Written by Marco

14 May, 2007 at 7:44 am

Posted in extension, Firefox

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Check out this new app from Grouptivity – https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/search?q=grouptivity&cat=all.

    One-click and you can share content by e-mail (the URL or the whole clip), post to FaceBook, Twitter, Delicious, etc. and it automatically saves your article so you can find it later. Very cool and easy to use. Highly recommend.

    Nicole

    1 November, 2008 at 3:30 am


Leave a Reply

